NEW Weekly Astrology Horoscopes and Current Trends. What’s Happening in Astrology Now? 2023 Horoscopes


Planetary Transits and Current Trends in Astrology

The Inner Personal Planets 

The Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus and Mars move relatively swiftly through the zodiac and symbolize the more personal considerations of thoughts and feelings, mind and emotions, actions and reactions in our day to day lives and relationships.

The Sun

The Sun rules Leo. The Sun symbolizes where you shine, your personality, self expression, ego, identity, rationality, wisdom and temperament as you interact with the world and other personalities.

The Sun in Gemini May 21, 2023

The Sun in Taurus April 20, 2023

The Moon

The Moon rules Cancer. The Moon symbolizes your emotions, feelings, how you relate to others, intuition, femininity and motherhood, monthly cycles, money and creature comforts.

NEW Moon in Taurus May 19, 2023

Full Moon in Scorpio May 5, 2023


Mercury rules Gemini and Virgo. Mercury symbolizes the mind, logic, intellect, and all types of communications like reading, writing, texting, socializing, the media as well as exchanges of money. Mercury is known as the Messenger of the Gods and is also known as The Trickster especially during Mercury’s famous Retrograde Cycle every few months where communications in all its forms have difficulties.

Mercury Retrograde in Taurus April 21 to May 14, 2023

Mercury in Taurus April 6, 2023

Mercury enters Aries March 19, 2023


Venus rules Taurus and Libra. Venus symbolizes love, attraction and beauty. Venus is known as The Goddess of Love and plays an important role in relationships. She represents what you adore, value, appreciate and want.

Venus in Cancer May 7, 2023


Mars rules Aries and Scorpio. Mars symbolizes a masculine, direct, energized force and will. Mars is determined to succeed and acquire through ambitious action. Mars is the archetypal warrior and is aggressive, athletic, sexual and virile.

Mars in Leo May 20, 2023

Mars in Cancer March 25, 2023


The Transpersonal and Outer Planets

With a much larger orbit, trends of Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto last for longer periods of time than the inner planets. These Transpersonal and Outer Planets are especially considered in themes and trends of cultural, political, economic and societal issues that impact our lives corresponding to larger events and social changes in our world.

There is also a larger theme of social, economic and political discussion in these horoscopes these days because the current astrological trends indicate there is strong importance of these topics in our lives now.


Jupiter rules Sagittarius and is the ancient ruler of Pisces. Jupiter symbolizes luck, growth, opportunity and wisdom. Jupiter is ideological representing beliefs, laws, philosophy, justice, morals, ethics, education, journalism and world views. Jupiter is considered one of the most benefic planets.

Jupiter in Aries December 20, 2022 to May 16, 2023

Jupiter stations Direct in Pisces November 23, 2022

Jupiter Retrograde enters Pisces October 28, 2022

Jupiter in Aries May 10, 2022


Saturn rules Capricorn and is the ancient ruler of Aquarius. Saturn symbolizes structure, rules, authority, tradition, physical reality, limitations, obstacles, challenges, long term commitment, karma and time.

Saturn enters Pisces March 7, 2023 Astrology Horoscope.

Saturn officially leaves Aquarius and enters Pisces March 7, 2023 at 8:35 am ET, about an hour after the Full Moon in Virgo. Saturn will be in Pisces for almost 3 years, until February 14, 2026. This astrology report discusses some of the many possibilities, perspectives and themes associated with Saturn in Pisces over the…

Saturn Direct in Aquarius October 23, 2022

SATURN IN AQUARIUS ~ December 17, 2020 to March 7, 2023

SATURN IN AQUARIUS ~ March 21, 2020 to July 1, 2020 AND December 17, 2020 to March 7, 2023



Uranus rules Aquarius. Uranus symbolizes awakening, revolution and rebellion against limitations. Uranus wants freedom and evolution toward the future, independence, inspiration, and sudden insights. Uranus is intellectual, inventive, electric and energizing thought and is considered the higher octave of Mercury.

Uranus in Taurus indicates that people want freedom and evolution of what we value. Will we see a financial revolution?

Uranus in Taurus

Uranus in Taurus stations Direct on January 10, 2020 at 8:49 pm ET. Uranus is in Taurus from March 6, 2019 to April 5, 2026. The last time Uranus was in Taurus was in June 1934 to May 1942. Taurus…

Uranus Direct in Taurus January 22, 2023

URANUS IN TAURUS ~ March 6, 2019 to April 5, 2026

Uranus officially left Aries on March 6, 2019 where we saw a large focus on a revolution of identity which lends to rebellion, protests and assertion of ones own individuality. 


Neptune rules Pisces. Neptune symbolizes higher consciousness, wisdom, spirituality, illusion, dreams, imagination, and creativity. Neptune can also represent delusion, secrets, psychic thought, karma and the afterlife. Neptune is considered the higher octave of Venus.

Neptune in Pisces is at home, indicating a desire for higher consciousness, but also indicates delusion and lack of clarity.

Neptune stations Direct in Pisces December 3, 2022

Neptune Retrograde in Pisces June 28, 2022

NEPTUNE IN PISCES ~ February 3, 2012 to March 30, 2025


Pluto rules Scorpio. Pluto symbolizes transformation, life, death, rebirth, psychoanalysis and looking deep below the surface to discover the real truth. Pluto is about the process of deconstruction and destruction to rebuild in a new image, like the Phoenix rising from the ashes. Pluto is considered the higher octave of Mars.

Pluto in Capricorn indicates transformation, purging and major changes in our political, business and establishment of our societal structure. Transsexualism is also largely in focus at this time as transformation of physical structures/bodies are indicated in Capricorn. Further, trans-humanism is also increasing in focus, especially while Saturn is in experimental, scientific and technological Aquarius.

Pluto Retrograde in Aquarius May 1, 2023

Pluto enters Aquarius March 23, 2023

PLUTO IN CAPRICORN ~ January 25, 2009 to November 19, 2024



Chiron symbolizes the wounded healer. In Aries, Chiron indicates healing our egos and identities, especially wounds from our childhood.

Chiron Retrograde in Aries ~ July 11 to December 15, 2020

CHIRON IN ARIES ~ February 18, 2019 to January, 2028

Destiny Point

The Destiny Point is also known as the North Node in Astrology. The North Node indicates what we are moving towards as we evolve toward fulfilling our destiny.

DESTINY POINT IN GEMINI ~ May 5, 2020 to January 18, 2022